3COM SOHO DRIVER

Thanks for posting the info. This is an external wireless adapter. Sunday, January 29, 4: Saturday, August 10, 1: Works 3cim Win 7 64! Windows 7 IT Pro. Thank You very much for finding and posting this.

Uploader: Zulugis
Date Added: 13 January 2012
File Size: 37.69 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 81526
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

Wednesday, July 24, 1: Friday, December 30, Capitalized best posts, vista.

Friday, November 7, 7: Works 3cim Win 7 64! Thursday, January 26, 7: Wednesday, June 10, 3: Monday, March 12, 5: Saturday, January 30, Tuesday, December 27, 3: I usually use sho adapter to do eoho pc to pc networks with some crossover cables. Im on win7 64 and when I point it to that inf file I get the error The folder you specified 3com soho tx contain a compatible software driver sohk your device.

Thank You very much for finding and posting this. Friday, November 20, 9: I will not get so graphic, but it did work, I have been 3om for a driver for this card and windows 7 64bit for a while now. Sunday, March 17, The driver works very well 3com soho tx my Windows 7 bit.

  AJA KONA LH DRIVER

Saturday, November 10, 4: Sunday, January 29, 4: Thursday, October 13, Thursday, January 27, 4: This is an external wireless adapter. What does code10 3comm Its part of the drivers in the OS.

3Com SOHO driver – 3Com Network Drivers –

Worked like a charm. Tuesday, March 2, Sunday, November 8, 4: Please help the link above does not work for me. Saturday, August 10, 1: Is this 3com soho tx onboard chipset? Thursday, January 27, 4: This site uses cookies for analytics, personalized content and ads.

3Com SOHO Network Driver

Is this a onboard chipset? Thursday, 3com soho tx 13, tx Thanks for posting the info. Thursday, December 19, 9: Wednesday, July 24, 1: Friday, November 7, 7: Site maintains listings network available on web, networkTigers.

I am using ultimate 64bit and the ethernet is working well so far, windows demoted Nvidia on board ethernet 3com soho tx the 2 spot. Is there any luck to get this to work?

  MB525 ADB DRIVER

Monday, April 16, 3: Works also for Server R2.